Bruschetta and Croatia

Our first summer visitor is here – my sister arrived about a week ago and we have had a wonderful time so far. We have been eating all the bruschetta we can get, hanging out on our patio, and touring Sicily. Tomorrow we leave on a week long trip to Croatia, followed by a few days in Rome. We will have stories to come!

20140801-212944.jpg

About roxy jamieson

Discovering life in Sicily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bruschetta and Croatia

  1. Sally Dunbar says:

    More…. I need MOREEEEEEEEE!!!! but good start…..

  2. Kim Mraovich says:

    I’m so happy sissy is there! You girlies have a wonderful time & eat some bruschetta for me!

  3. Kathy says:

    I made some bruschetta the other day; however, after looking at your photo, I’m going to work on my presentation. : )

  4. Christy D says:

    Can you overnight some of that to me? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

